the WJER Team
Shyanne  Carroll Shyanne Carroll (News Reporter)
Jennifer  Clark Jennifer Clark (News Director)
Anita Anita (Weekdays from 10a to 2p)
Mandy Garver Mandy Garver (Vice President of Sales)
Hannah Hubbard Hannah Hubbard (Community Relations/Events Director)
Eric St. John Eric St. John (Part-Time Announcer)
Kelly Kyle Kelly Kyle (Weekdays from 2p to 7p)
Bill Morgan Bill Morgan (Weekdays 5a to 10a /Sports Director)
Ryan Pastircak Ryan Pastircak (News Reporter)
Gary Petricola Gary Petricola (President and CEO)
Laurel (Schonbrun) Quillen Laurel (Schonbrun) Quillen (Assistant Program Director)
Rosko Rosko (Part time announcer)
Bob Scanlon Bob Scanlon (Vice President)
Valerie Slabaugh Valerie Slabaugh (Traffic Director and Billing Manager)
Amy Smith Amy Smith (Co-Owner/General Manager)
Paul Tiratto Paul Tiratto (Program Director)
Bruce  Willis Bruce Willis (Engineer)
Willie Grove Willie Grove (Sports Announcer)
Denny  Trimmer Denny Trimmer (Sports Announcer)
Tom  Farbizo Tom Farbizo (Sports Consultant)
Jim  Contini Jim Contini (Sports Announcer)
Coach Phil Tidrick Coach Phil Tidrick (Sports Announcer)
Tony Lane Tony Lane (Sports Announcer)